top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaima Sinka

HER

🦋🦋 (18+) 🦋🦋 Part 1.

I meet you at your door. I have been waiting for this moment for what feels like an eternity. My heart is beating out of my chest and I can feel my cheeks flushing as blood rushes to my face; I can hear you coming towards the door. As you open the door, I feel myself go completely numb. You’re real. And you’re standing right there in front of me. I can’t even summon the words to describe how good it was to see your face. I decide to not kiss you straight away, it took me everything to not do it then and there; but I wanted it to be perfect.


You let me in and you take me upstairs to your room where we sit sprawled comfortably on the bed. Your room is tidier than I imagined; but that’s probably because you sorted it out knowing I was going to be coming. You’re sat directly in front of me and we’re listening to our playlist. I’m undeniably nervous and the way you’re looking at me makes me feel like my body is on fire. Your eyes, they’re like pools of intense blue ice and they look right through me. I can’t hold it any longer and the urge to kiss you has taken over me. I lean towards you; looking directly back into your eyes, placing my hand on the side of your cheek and pull your lips towards mine.


My head spins out of control as you kiss me back, hard. You’re in control now and I feel like the ground has fallen from under my feet. The playlist is still playing in the background as you lay me back and part my legs… I’m still fully clothed but my stomach is a mess of knots as the heat fills my entire body, thrumming like electricity through my veins. You push the top I’m wearing up above my head exposing my bare chest… I wasn’t wearing a bra. I turn my head to look down at you, and watch your palm cup my breast, and lick the other one with your tongue. I’m in ecstasy. My nipple is hot and wet from your lips but this immediately turns cold hard the second you pull away, the cool air making the pink skin hard on contact.


I tremble and pull my fingers through your blond hair. Blue eyes roll up to look into mine as you starts to move lower down along my body. I feel two fingers curl at the waist band of my jeans and that tightness in my stomach grows. “…” I whisper your name, afraid that anything louder would ruin this moment.

You stop, but only for a moment. Looking right back at me whilst I lay in a cloud of messy blonde hair. You smile at me and for a moment this calms my nerves, and I think you’re going to come back up and kiss me again. I like kissing you. But you don’t stop and begin to pull down my jeans, slowly, inching them further down over my thighs, then my knees and my feet. I was wearing black panties, nothing special but that wasn’t important. Only she was.


Sitting up on my elbows, I bite down on my bottom lip and watch you push my panties down too and tossing them to the side. I feel your hands touch my thighs and start to rub them gently, like you could sense how nervous I was.

A moan comes from low in my throat, which is quickly replaced with what sounds like a plea when you move away from me. It didn’t want the kiss to end. With your taste on my lips, I watch you move down my body, kissing my skin going lower and lower.


Smiling, you walk your fingers across my body and briefly stand up to take off your shorts. I close my eyes but the next thing I feel are your bare breasts brush against mine and it makes my pulse race. Your knee is between my legs and it brings heat flowing from within me. You doesn’t say a word. I just watch you, falling into those eyes as you kiss my lips. Your tongue slides into my mouth and I instantly react to it. I kiss you back with the same intensity. My fingers mat in your hair as the feeling between my legs intensifies.

Your palm presses to my thigh and pushes my legs open so you can lay between my legs. I put my hand on my stomach as you look at me once more before lowering yourself to the wetness between my legs. My body trembles when you move your slippery tongue across the top of my pussy. I move my other hand to the bed and fist my fingers into the bed sheets below me….


….to be continued.





xoxo Laima Beqn

162 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page