top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaima Sinka

LES-BE-HONEST (from the bisexual perspective)

Dedicated to all my lesbian, straight and bi girl friends…. STRAP ONS ARE ALWAYS HARD This is a big one lmao. I actually feel really bad for men and their erection issues. I can’t imagine how much pressure it would be to have a dick, and have to worry about it NOT getting hard because you have performance anxiety or you’re drunk. Personally speaking, I literally carry around a fuck tonne of anxiety and am often drunk, so if I had a dick, my sex life wouldn’t be looking too great. When you’re dealing with a good ol’ strap on willy, you not only have dick confidence but BIG DICK ENERGY because it’s never, ever, going to fail you.


There. Are. So. Many. Different. Ways. To. Have. Sex. Sex will never just be penetration for us girls, thrust in and thrust out. We consider sex sooooooo many things: oral, strap ons, fingers, fisting, scissoring, 69ing — the possibilities are endless, are as Women also don’t get tired. we can carry on coming forever and ever…to an extent. A study was conducted by the Kinsey institute, and they found out that straight women orgasm 62% of the time whereas lesbians orgasm 75% OF THE TIME! so not only are there more ways to pleasure each other, you also come sooo much more.



In the lesbian community, slut shaming reaaalllyyy isn’t a thing. What is a girl gonna do if you eat her pussy on the first date….scream…” You Whore, you fucked me before you asked my second name! “…. no because you could just turn your pretty little head around and shout back “NO, bitch. You’re the whore who fucked me on the first date.”



WET WET WET. I literally cannot stress this enough, and I wont say too much on this subject but, just think….You’re wet, she’s wet, you’re both wet. The best kind of combination 💦 🐱.


xoxo Laima Bean


This was just a short one but keep your eyes peeled for more entries like this coming sooooon.

63 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

HER

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page